Ride & Events Calendar

Aug
24
Date: Saturday 24th Aug 2019  6:00 PM - Sunday 25th Aug 2019  10:00 AM
Location: Invercargill
Details: Quiz Night - Saturday 24 August 19 7pm - cash only no eftpos  Read More...
Aug
31
Date: Saturday 31st Aug 2019  9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Dunedin
Details: OTAGO BSA MEMORIAL POKER RUN 31 August 2019  Read More...
Sep
7
Date: Saturday 7th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 8th Sep 2019  5:00 PM
Details: 1340 Revival Further details to follow  Read More...
Sep
21
Date: Saturday 21st Sep 2019  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Monthly Ride Details to follow  Read More...
Oct
5
Date: Saturday 5th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 6th Oct 2019  5:00 PM
Details: Sunrise to Sunset / Kenny's Anniversary Ride - Haast Further details to follow  Read More...
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Monthly Ride Details to follow  Read More...
Oct
30
Date: Wednesday 30th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - Friday 1st Nov 2019  10:00 PM
Details: South Island Grand Tour 30 October - 1 November 2019 Please find attached registration for DSKC 2019 GRAND TOUR - 30 Oct-1 Nov  Read More...
Nov
1
Date: Friday 1st Nov 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 3rd Nov 2019  10:00 AM
Details: The Deep South Kiwi and Christchurch Chapters are pleased to¿ announce that we are planning the Southern Roar in Methven for the weekend of 1st-3rd of November 2019, arriving Friday and¿riding home Sunday.  Read More...
Nov
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Nov 2019  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Monthly Ride Details to follow  Read More...
Nov
30
Date: Saturday 30th Nov 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Christmas Ride Further details to follow  Read More...
Jan
25
Date: Saturday 25th Jan 2020  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Monthly Ride Details to follow  Read More...
Feb
29
Date: Saturday 29th Feb 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 1st Mar 2020  10:00 AM
Details: DSKC Overnighter Borland Lodge Monowai Further details to follow  Read More...
Mar
13
Date: Friday 13th Mar 2020  9:00 AM - Saturday 14th Mar 2020  10:00 PM
Details: HOG NATIONAL RALLY 13 & 14 March 2020 Ohakune  Read More...